List of Chandigarh Law Officers
SNo Name Designation Mobile No. Email id
1 Sh. Baldev Raj Mahajan Advocate General 0172-2740042 baldevmahajan@rediff.com
2 Sh. Naresh Singh Shekhawat Sr. Addl Advocate General 9216044052 shekhawat288@gmail.com
3 Sh. Pritam Singh Saini Sr. Addl Advocate General 9814189891 pssaini.adv@gmail.com
4 Sh. Lokesh Sinhal Sr. Addl Advocate General 9814103725 lokeshsinhalassoc@gmail.com
5 Sh. Raj Karan Singh Brar Addl Advocate General 9988096096 rksbrar@gmail.com

Deepak Balyan was born on October 31, 1977 in District Jhajjar. He passed his Matric standard examination in 1993 from D.A.V School, Bahadurgarh, District-Jhajjar and did BSc(Hons) Chemistry in 1998 from the University College, Rohtak; He got his Bachelor's degree in Law in 2003 from Panjab University, Chandigarh. Then he started practicing Law in the Hon’ble Punjab and Haryana High Court in Service, Land and Civil matters. He appointed as Additional Advocate General, Punjab in December 2011 to 14 November 2014. He designated as First Appellate Authority for RTI matter under the RTI act in the office of Advocate General, Haryana. He is representing number of Boards, Corporations in the Hon’ble High Court.

6 Sh. Deepinder Singh Nalwa Addl Advocate General 9316131704 deepindersinghnalwa@gmail.com
7 Sh. Deitynder Khanna Addl Advocate General 9815509469 khanna.chd@gmail.com
8 Sh. Deepak Balyan Addl Advocate General 9815440630 deepakbalyan286@gmail.com
9 Sh. Deepak Manchanda Addl Advocate General 9216146507 solicitors13@gmail.com
10 Sh. Sandeep Moudgil Addl Advocate General 9814783683 advsandeepmoudgil@gmail.com
11 Sh. Pawan Girdhar Addl Advocate General 9888198555 attorney.chd@gmail.com
12 Sh. Ashok Singh Chaudhary Addl Advocate General 9876819760 lawyer.ashok@yahoo.com
13 Sh. Gaurav Jindal Addl Advocate General 9501009130 gjindal.adv@gmail.com
14 Sh. Rajesh Gaur Addl dvocate General 8283831711 sharmarajesh12@yahoo.co.uk
15 Sh. Kuldip Tiwari Addl Advocate General 9216056556 advocatektiwari@gmail.com
16 Sh. Ashish Kumar Yadav Addl Advocate General 9316022555 ashishadv17@yahoo.in
17 Sh. Deepak Sabharwal Addl Advocate General 9872215757 deepak.sabherwal.legal@gmail.com
18 Sh. Hitesh Pandit Addl Advocate General 9888084954 hiteshpandit@gmail.com
19 Ms. Shubhra Singh Addl Advocate General 9915122288 lawyer.shubhra@gmail.com
20 Sh. Ankur Mittal Addl Advocate General 8437999999 mittalattorneys@gmail.com
21 Sh. Samarth Sagar Addl Advocate General 9988887985 samarth_sagar@hotmail.com
22 Ms. Ambika Sood Addl Advocate General 9855501185 ambikasood37chd@rediffmail.com
23 Ms. Ambika Luthra Addl Advocate General 9815550002 ambika0002@gmail.com
24 Sh. Aman Bahri Addl Advocate General 9815098190 amanbahri@gmail.com
25 Ms. Deepa Singh Addl Advocate General 9417711981 deipalawyer@gmail.com
26 Sh. Jagbir Malik Addl Advocate General 8813046001, 9467767190 advjagbirmalik@outlook.com
27 Sh. Krishan Kumar Chahal Addl Advocate General 9215914088, 7973174103 chahalhighcourtchd@gmail.com
28 Sh. Pankaj Midda Addl Advocate General 9417421299 pankajmiddha03@gmail.com
29 Ms. Rajni Gupta Addl Advocate General 9814082989 adv_rajni2001@yahoo.com
30 Sh. Raman Kumar Sharma Addl Advocate General 9417004852 advocateraman@gmail.com
31 Sh. Randhir Singh Addl Advocate General 7986003053
32 Ms. Ranjana Shahi Addl Advocate General 9417043070 ranjanashahi@yahoo.com
33 Sh. Ranvir Singh Arya Addl Advocate General 9466107777 advranvirarya@gmail.com
34 Sh. Ravinder Singh Budhwar Addl Advocate General 9417260459 ravinderbudhwar@gmail.com
35 Sh. Ravinder Singh Dhull Addl Advocate General 9915442266 rsdhull@gmail.com
36 Sh. Rupinder Singh Jhand Addl Advocate General 9815948144 advrupinder1977@gmail.com
37 Sh. Sandeep Singh Mann Addl Advocate General 8427813363 ssmann174@gmail.com
38 Sh. Sanjay Mittal Addl Advocate General 9417123456 mittaladvocates@gmail.com
39 Sharan Sethi Addl Advocate General 8591280006 sharan_sethi@yahoo.com
40 Sh. Sumit Gupta Addl Advocate General 9215714555 officeofsumitgupta@gmail.com
41 Sh. Sumit Jain Addl Advocate General 9872700091 smlawassociates@gmail.com
42 Sh. Vivek Saini Addl Advocate General 9996669666 vsvsadv@gmail.com
43 Sh. Vivek Chauhan Addl Advocate General 9815921177 vivekchauhan37@gmail.com
44 Sh. Ravi Dutt Sharma Deputy Advocate General 0172-2625491
45 Ms. Palika Monga Deputy Advocate General 9814504848 palikamonga@hotmail.com
46 Ms. Mamta Singla Talwar Deputy Advocate General 9872607149 mamtasingla19@gmail.com
47 Ms. Tanisha Peshawaria Deputy Advocate General 9814016189 t_advc@yahoo.com
48 Sh. Saurabh Mohunta Deputy Advocate General 9878451825 saurabhmohunta@gmail.com
49 Ms. Tanushree Gupta Deputy Advocate General 9646993568 ballbtanushree@gmail.com
50 Sh. Deepak Kumar Deputy Advocate General 9466071121 advocatedeepak81@gmail.com
51 Sh. Kapil Bansal Deputy Advocate General 9988564401 kapilbansalji@gmail.com
52 Sh. Naveen Kumar Deputy Advocate General 9465343434 nsheoran4u@gmail.com
53 Sh. Baljinder Singh Virk Deputy Advocate General 9417770740 bs.virk1@gmail.com
54 Sh. Surender Singh Pannu Deputy Advocate General 8950080321 surindersardar0@gmail.com
55 Sh. Pradeep Prakesh Chahar Deputy Advocate General 9215574074 pradeep.p.chahar@gmail.com
56 Sh. Ajay Sharma Deputy Advocate General 9810263664 ajaysharma180174@gmail.com
57 Sh. Ashwani Kumar Saini Deputy Advocate General 9416461686 ashwani1483@gmail.com
58 Ms. Kirti Singh Dalal Deputy Advocate General 9815871874 ankirti@yahoo.co.in
59 Sh. Daleep K. Mittal Deputy Advocate General 9896088052 daleepmittal@gmail.com
60 Sh. Harish Rathee Deputy Advocate General 9888210808
61 Sh. Manish Bansal Deputy Advocate General 9855712234 manishbansal914@gmail.com
62 Sh. Amrik Singh Narwal Deputy Advocate General 9466210150, 7206366493 amriknarwal1982@gmail.com
63 Sh. Kuldeep Sharma Deputy Advocate General 9416110267 advkuldeepsharma1@gmail.com
64 Sh. Apoorv Garg Deputy Advocate General 9876089150 apoorv6891@gmail.com
65 Sh. Himmat Singh Deputy Advocate General 9216277773 himmatsingh.ag-hry@nic.in
66 Sh. Arun Beniwal Deputy Advocate General 9466920023 arunbeniwal4vchc@gmail.com
67 Ms. Shurti Jain Goyal Deputy Advocate General 9876150508 shrutiharishjain@gmail.com
68 Sh. Sukhdeep Parmar Deputy Advocate General 9216612158 sukhdeep_parmar@yahoo.co.in
69 Sh. Sunil Kumar Vashisht Deputy Advocate General 9417013448 sunilkv393@gmail.com
70 Sh. Vikrant Pamboo Deputy Advocate General 9878359507 advvikrantpamboo@gmail.com
71 Sh. Pankaj Mulwani Deputy Advocate General 9876069974 pankajmulwaniadv@gmail.com
72 Sh. Rahul Mohan Deputy Advocate General 9896247047 rahulmohan281@yahoo.com
73 Sh. Parveen Kumar Aggarwal Deputy Advocate General 9254842000 parveen1976aggarwal@gmail.com
74 Sh. Abhinash Jain Deputy Advocate General 8054004170 jain_1213@yahoo.com
75 Sh. Amit Aggarwal Deputy Advocate General 9216867771 amit76agg@gmail.com
76 Sh. Anant Kataria Deputy Advocate General 9646800027 anantbir_22@yahoo.com
77 Sh. Anil Kumar Chahal Deputy Advocate General 9416525008 chahalanil79@gmail.com
78 Sh. Anmol Malik Deputy Advocate General 9896294448 anmolmalik321@gmail.com
79 Sh. Ashok Kumar Sehrawat Deputy Advocate General 9888977707 aksadv27@gmail.com
80 Sh. Bhupender Singh Deputy Advocate General 8288999024 bsghangas@gmail.com
81 Sh. Dhruv Sheoran Deputy Advocate General 8130103669 dhruvsheoran@gmail.com
82 Ms. Geeta Sharma Deputy Advocate General 9815615176 geetasharma.adv@gmail.com
83 Sh. Jitender Kumar Deputy Advocate General 8286500009 mdlawassociates77@gmail.com
84 Ms. Mahima Yashpal Singla Deputy Advocate General 9888899992 mahimayashpal@gmail.com
85 Sh. Minderjeet Yadav Deputy Advocate General 9814639181 minderjeetyadav@yahoo.in
86 Sh. Naveen Singh Panwar Deputy Advocate General 9781110678 kautilyalawoffices@gmail.com
87 Sh. Pawan Kumar Longia Deputy Advocate General 9876124882 pawan_longia@yahoo.com
88 Sh. Rajat Gautam Deputy Advocate General 9815444670 rajatgautamaag@gmail.com
89 Sh. Rajinder Kumar Deputy Advocate General 9888440251 rajbanku74@gmail.com
90 Sh. Rajinder Singh Deputy Advocate General 9417930957 nain.rajinder@yahoo.com
91 Sh. Rajiv Goel Deputy Advocate General 9855012330 rajivgoel02@gmail.com
92 Sh. Rajiv Sidhu Deputy Advocate General 9466611111 adv.sidhurajiv@yahoo.com
93 Sh. Ram Kumar Singla Deputy Advocate General 9814711089 rkspkl009@gmail.com
94 Sh. Rohit Arya Deputy Advocate General 9255146460 rohit.arya1986@gmail.com
95 Ms. Sheenu Sura Deputy Advocate General 9216059877 sheenusura@gmail.com
96 Sh. Surinder Kumar Dagar Deputy Advocate General 9417552721 surinderdagaradv@gmail.com
97 Sh. Tapan Kumar Deputy Advocate General 9988800810 adv.tapankumar@gmail.com
98 Ms. Trishanjali Sharma Deputy Advocate General 9646912854 trish_scorpio86@hotmail.com
99 Sh. Vishal Malik Deputy Advocate General 9888885696 adv.vishalmalik@yahoo.com
100 Sh. Deepak Bhardwaj Deputy Advocate General 9814868060 deepakbhardwaj16@gmail.com
101 Sh. Viney Phogat Deputy Advocate General 9888254534 phogatv81@gmail.com
102 Sh. Shivendra Swaroop Assistant Advocate General 9815100712 shiva4786@gmail.com
103 Sh. Chetan Sharma Assistant Advocate General 7508360000 chetansharma.adv@gmail.com
104 Sh. Pawan Kumar Jhanda Assistant Advocate General 9467410308 jhandapawan@gmail.com
105 Sh. Arun Kumar Assistant Advocate General 9416262652 aagarunkumar@gmail.com
106 Sh. Tanuj Sharma Assistant Advocate General 9416109823 tanujsharma806@gmail.com
107 Sh. Sulinder Kumar Assistant Advocate General 9354216269 sulinderkr@gmail.com
108 Ms. Dimple Jain Assistant Advocate General 9815170321 adv.dimple14@gmail.com
109 Sh. Munish Sharma Assistant Advocate General 9876417356 mswattsine3@gmail.com
110 Sh. Aayuwan Singh Assistant Advocate General 9050321000 ayuwansingh@gmail.com
111 Sh. Harkesh Kumar Assistant Advocate General 9416886832 hkyadav104@gmail.com
112 Sh. Praveen Bhadu Assistant Advocate General 9417012416 praveenbhadu@gmail.com
113 Sh. Rajbir Singh Assistant Advocate General 9215609245 rajbiradvocate123@gmail.com
114 Sh. Gaurav Bansal Assistant Advocate General 9812342053 gauravbansal.adv@gmail.com
115 Sh. Brijesh Sharma Assistant Advocate General 9416803386 birjeshsharma1982@gmail.com
116 Sh. Reepu Dhaman Assistant Advocate General 9416492898 ripudamanbansal@gmail.com
117 Sh. Vishal Kashyap Assistant Advocate General 8307356733 vishalkashyap1891@gmail.com
118 Sh. Ramesh Kumar Assistant Advocate General 9818569339 rkadv81@gmail.com
119 Ms. Gaganpreet Kaur Assistant Advocate General 9781527052 gaganpreetadvocate@gmail.com
120 Sh. Saurabh Girdhar Assistant Advocate General 9876009528 advsaurabhgirdhar@gmail.com
121 Ms. Harpreet Kaur Assistant Advocate General 8872235555 adv.haritwal@gmail.com
122 Sh. Surender Singh Assistant Advocate General 9466847007 surender908@gmail.com
123 Ms. Safia Gupta Assistant Advocate General 8968993262 safia22288@gmail.com
124 Ms. Aditi Girdhar Assistant Advocate General 9646620900 adv.aditigirdhar@gmail.com
125 Sh. Harish Kumar Nain Assistant Advocate General 9417192683 nainharish@gmail.com
126 Sh. Kiran Pal Singh Assistant Advocate General 9888855009 kiranpalsinghadv@gmail.com
127 Sh. Saurabh Mago Assistant Advocate General 9317898333 saurabhmago1@gmail.com
128 Ms. Vibha Tewari Assistant Advocate General 9915323739 vibha_tewari@rediffmail.com
129 Sh. Sharad Aggarwal Assistant Advocate General 9855880480 sharadaggarwal78@yahoo.com
130 Ms. Priyanka Sadar Assistant Advocate General 9779060967 priyankathakur0907@gmail.com
131 Sh. Manish Dadwal Assistant Advocate General 9988121119 thelawofficesofmanishdadwal
@gmail.com
132 Ms. Nidhi Garg Assistant Advocate General 9417187174 nidhigargadv@gmail.com
133 Sh. Dharam Pal Assistant Advocate General 8059802650 dpbadvocate@gmail.com
134 Sh. Dhruv Sihag Assistant Advocate General 9779997705 dhruvsihag.adv@gmail.com
135 Sh. Gagandeep Singh Chhina Assistant Advocate General 9988880761 advocategagandeep@gmail.com
136 Sh. Gaurav Gurcharan Singh Rai Assistant Advocate General 9501100019 rai.advocates@hotmail.com
137 Sh. Gurbir Singh Dhillon Assistant Advocate General 9815888544 gurbirsinghdhillon@yahoo.com
138 Sh. Gurmeet Singh Assistant Advocate General 9988772427 gurmeetsinghadv@gmail.com
139 Ms. Deepshikha Chauhan Assistant Advocate General 7508472789 deepshikha.chn@gmail.com
140 Ms. Harsh Rekha Kapoor Assistant Advocate General 9872900654 harshrekha@gmail.com
141 Sh. Harsh Vardhan Assistant Advocate General 9266000050 hvshehrawat@gmail.com
142 Sh. Kanwar Sanjiv Kumar Assistant Advocate General 9815684958 kanwar1436@yahoo.co.in
143 Sh. Karan Garg Assistant Advocate General 7307600900 garg.karan1890@gmail.com
144 Sh. Karan Jindal Assistant Advocate General 9268000054 ratia_karan@yahoo.com
145 Sh. Karan Sharma Assistant Advocate General 9915955199 sharmakaran06@yahoo.co.in
146 Sh. Kirpal Singh Thakur Assistant Advocate General 9417512417 thakurkirpal72@gmail.com
147 Sh. Manoj Kumar Taya Assistant Advocate General 9050039500 advmanojtaya@gmail.com
148 Sh. Narender Kumar Parmar Assistant Advocate General 9896463294 nparmar362@gmail.com
149 Sh. Narinder Singh Behgal Assistant Advocate General 9466123800 narender.behgal@gmail.com
150 Sh. Neeraj Poswal Assistant Advocate General 9315141616 neerajposwal.adv@gmail.com
151 Sh. Rajneesh Chadwal Assistant Advocate General 9466660010 rajneeshchadwal@gmail.com
152 Sh. Rozer Aggarwal Assistant Advocate General 9896007181 aggarwal.rozer@gmail.com
153 Sh. Satish Singla Assistant Advocate General 9915680574 kapil.bnl@gmail.com
154 Ms. Shivani Sharma Assistant Advocate General 9872621083 shivi_83chd@yahoo.co.in
155 Ms. Upasana Dhawan Assistant Advocate General 9878923034 dhawanadvocate@gmail.com
156 Sh. Vikas Bhardwaj Assistant Advocate General 9779033889 bhardwajlegal@gmail.com
157 Sh. Zorawar Singh Chauhan Assistant Advocate General 9888068291 zorawar88@gmail.com
158 Ms. Sunita Punia Assistant Advocate General 8284046699 sunitapunia.adv@gmail.com
159 Sh. Gaurav Gulzar Singh Chauhan Assistant Advocate General 9872436363 gulzar9999@gmail.com
160 Sh. Tarun Walia Assistant Advocate General 8427700360 tarunwalia144@gmail.com
161 Sh. Sunil Kumar District Attorney 9416440002

©2015 AG Haryana. All rights reserved.
Total Visitor: 451
Website designed, developed & hosted by Hartron
back to top