List of New Delhi Law Officers
SNo Name Designation Mobile No. Email id
1 Sh.Anil Grover Sr. Addl. Advocate General 9811089646 groveradvocate@gmail.com
2 Sh. Alok Sangwan Sr. Addl. Advocate General 9810364929 aloksangwan@gmail.com
3 Sh.S. Udaya Kumar Sagar Addl. Advocate General 9811028704 lawyersknit@lawyer.com
4 Sh. Ajay Bansal Addl. Advocate General 9810160199 ablawassociates1@gmail.com
5 Sh. B. K. Satija Addl.Advocate General 9810347884 bksatija8884@rediffmail.com
6 Sh. Dinesh Chander Yadav Addl.Advocate General 9818441727 yadavdineshadvocate@gmail.com
7 Sh. Arun Kumar Addl. Advocate General 8448223952 arun_advocate@yahoo.co.in
8 Sh. Birendra Kumar Choudhary Addl. Advocate General 9868800328 bkc.counsel@gmail.com
9 Sh. Davender Kumar Saini Addl. Advocate General 9868070910 devenver.saini69@gmail.com
10 Sh. Arun Bhardwaj Addl. Advocate General 9810109681 iarunbhardwaj@yahoo.com
11 Sh. Amit Kumar Addl.Advocate General 9958317040 amitkumaradvocate1982@gmail.com
12 Mrs. Nidhi Gupta Addl. Advocate General 9818776777 nidhigupta@justice.com
13 Sh. Sanjay Kumar Tyagi Addl. Advocate General 9312934462 sktyagiaorsc@gmail.com
14 Sh. Ram Niwas Hooda Addl. Advocate General 9416053065 rnhooda1@gmail.com
15 Sh.Rakesh K Mudgal Addl. Advocate General 9818280161 rkmudgalsai@gmail.com
16 Sh.Devendra N Goburdhan Addl. Advocate General 9810081732 d_goburdhun@hotmail.com
17 Sh. Rahul Verma Addl. Advocate General 9717706032 rahulverma9999@rediffmail.com
18 Sh.Atul Mangla Addl.Advocate General 9215531688 manglaadvocate@gmail.com
19 Sh.Raj Singh Rana Addl. Advocate General 9811031380
20 Sh.Anish Kumar Gupta Addl. Advocate General 9811480821 anish1973@rediffmail.com
21 Ms Geeta Luthra Addl. Advocate General 9810031323 geetaluthra@gmail.com
22 Sh. Hemant Gupta Addl. Advocate General 9899009971 hg.and.asso@gmail.com
23 Ms. Alka Agrawal Addl. Advocate General 9810507716 alkaaggarwal123@gmail.com
24 Sh. Nikhil Goyal Addl. Advocate General 9810133254 reachnikhilgoel@gmail.com
25 Sh. Rajeev Kumar Panday Addl. Advocate General 9867301927 rajeevkumarpanday@gmail.com
26 Sh. Anil Kaushik Addl. Advocate General 9810414419 anil.kaushik2000@gmail.com
27 Sh. Bansuri Swaraj Addl. Advocate General 9818022044 bansuriswaraj@swarajandkotwal.com
28 Sh. Neeraj Addl. Advocate General 9811075937 neerajindia@hotmail.com
29 Ms. Ruchi Kohli Addl. Advocate General 9810208807 kohli.law@gmail.com
30 Sh. Vineet Dhanda Addl. Advocate General 9811013810 veerswaraj@yahoo.in
31 Sh. Vishal Addl. Advocate General 9873278641 vishal4khattar@yahoo.com
32 Sh. Abhinav Bajaj Addl. Advocate General 9910161609 abhinvbajaj@hotmail.com
33 Sh. Anil Kumar Yadav Addl. Advocate General 9818202070 adv.anilyadav@gmail.com
34 Sh. Deepak Thukral Dy. Advocate General 9810019539 thukral.lawyer@gmail.com
35 Sh. Rajesh Kumar Singh Dy. Advocate General 9868012182 rajeshsinghadv@gmail.com
36 Sh. Birender Bikram Dy. Advocate General 9711329781 birenderbikram@gmail.com
37 Sh. Bhanwar Pal Singh Jadon Dy. Advocate General 9312548758 bhanwar09jadon@gmail.com
38 Sh. Vishal Mahajan Dy. Advocate General 9811101763 vishal_ms30@yahoo.com
39 Sh.Vishwa Pal Singh Advocate-on Record 9899300605 vpsinghone@gmail.com
40 Sh.Sanjay Kumar Visen Advocate-on Record 9899980152 visen22@gmil.com
41 Dr. Monika Gusain Advocate-on Record 9871095838 dakshoffice@gmail.com
42 Ms. Manpreet Kaur Bhalla Asstt. Advocate General 8750821611 manpreet.k.advocate@ gmail.com
43 Sh.Vinod Sharma Asstt. Advocate General 9811564656 vmlawyers@yahoo.com
44 Sh. Bhupender Pawar Asstt. Advocate General 9650936603 bhupipawar@gmail.com
45 Sh. Arun Tewatia Asstt. Advocate General 9958979505 theadvocatearun@gmail.com
46 Sh. Saurabh Sachdeva Asstt. Advocate General 9911122371 saurabh.rtiss@gmail.com
47 Ms. Manisha Agrawal Narain Asstt. Advocate General 9818427971 manisha.law@gmail.com
48 Sh. Raghav Sabharwal Asstt. Advocate General 9818844415 raghav.sabharwal@gmail.com
49 Sh. Gautam Sharma Standing Counsel 9716666666 gautamrbs69@yahoo.com
50 Sh. Shekhar Raj Sharma Standing Counsel 9873950163 shekhar@srslegal.org
51 Sh. Jagdeep Sharma Standing Counsel 9811297224 advjksharma@gmail.com
52 Sh.Samar Vijay Singh Standing Counsel 9650828181 samar.vijay@gmail.com
53 Sh. Monoher Singh Bakshi Standing Counsel 9971774268 daysman@rediffmail.com

©2015 AG Haryana. All rights reserved.
Total Visitor: 557
Website designed, developed & hosted by Hartron
back to top